wagmag williamsburg and greenpoint art guide
listings reviews videos openings contact about maps galleries
Friday November 21
Bushwick
Songs for Presidents , 6-9
Grace Exibition Space, 7pm
Art Helix
Air Circulation, 7-9
Luhring Augustine Bushwick, 7pm
Williamsburg
Glasshouse, 7pm
Art 101, 6-8
Pierogi, 7-9
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
UrbanGlass, 6-8
Red Hook
Rhombus Space, 6-9
Greenpoint
Janet Kurnatowski


Saturday November 22
Dumbo/Downtown
Smack Mellon, 5-8
Red Hook
Pioneer Works
Williamsburg
Front Room Gallery, 4-6
Glasshouse, 8pm
Cotton Candy Machine, 7-11
Park Slope/Gowanus
American Fine Craft Show at Brooklyn Museum , 12-6
Sunset Park
NARS Foundation, 5pm
Tabla Rasa Gallery, 3-5:30
Bushwick
Microscope, 6-9


Sunday November 23
Greenpoint
Light Industry, 7:30
Park Slope/Gowanus
American Fine Craft Show at Brooklyn Museum , 11-6


Tuesday November 25
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
Ouchi Gallery, 7-10


Monday December 1
Park Slope/Gowanus
Open Source, 7-9


Thursday December 4
Dumbo/Downtown
Brooklyn Arts Council Gallery, 6:30-8:30
--DUMBO First Thursday--, 1-6
Sculptors Guild Gallery, 6-9
Gallery Gaia, 6-9
Park Slope/Gowanus
BKBX, 6-6


Friday December 5
Williamsburg
Ventana244, 6-9
Bushwick
Friday Studio Gallery, 6 to 8 PM
Momenta Art, 6-9
Greenpoint
Calico Brooklyn, 7-10


Saturday December 6
Park Slope/Gowanus
Court Tree Collective, 7-10
Proteus Gowanus, 4:30pm


Tuesday December 9
Red Hook
Kentler International Drawing Space, 4pm


Wednesday December 10
Bushwick
ART 3, 6-9


Thursday December 11
Greenpoint
Real Fine Arts, 7-10


Friday December 12
Bushwick
Theodore: Art, 6-9
Robert Henry Contemporary, 6-9
Life on Mars
Williamsburg
--WILLIAMSBURG EVERY SECOND, FRIDAY--, 7-9
Boerum Hill
The Invisible Dog, 7pm


Saturday December 13
Park Slope/Gowanus
Open Source, 6pm


Sunday December 14
Red Hook
Pioneer Works, 5-10


Sunday December 21
Williamsburg
Ventana244, 3-9 pm




sponsors...
wagmagblogicon.gif
subscribe.gif
facebook.icon.gif
twitter.icon.gif
fine.craft.png
art3.new.jpg
Vasari.CadYell.WagMag.jpg
Emily.Roz.WAGad.jpg
art101_wg1.jpg
oslo.sept.2014.gif
BAL.for.Wagmag.gif
culturedproductionslogo.jpg
visit-brooklyn-ad.jpg
Oenology.02.11.gif
grace_AD_FEB_2009.jpg
fuse-works2.jpg
fuego.jpg
maracuja.jpg
tacochulo.gif