wagmag williamsburg and greenpoint art guide
listings reviews videos openings contact about maps galleries
Friday September 9
Bushwick
Transfer , 6-10


Wednesday October 5
Dumbo/Downtown
--DUMBO First Thursday--, 6-8


Friday October 21
Bushwick
Transfer , 7-11


Friday September 1
Boerum Hill
Court Tree Collective, 7-9


Monday September 4
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
BRIC House, 7-9pm


Wednesday September 6
Park Slope/Gowanus
Open Source, 7-9
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
UrbanGlass, 6-8
BRIC House, 7-9


Thursday September 7
Park Slope/Gowanus
SRO Gallery, 6-9
Dumbo/Downtown
--DUMBO First Thursday--, 6-9
Issue Project Room, 8pm


Friday September 8
Bushwick
NURTUREart, 7-9pm
Fresh Window, 7-9pm
Robert Henry Contemporary, 3-5
Gallery Gary Giordano, 6pm
Amos Eno Gallery, 7pm
Theodore: Art, 6-9
ADO Gallery, 7-10
Studio 10, 7-9
ODETTA, 3pm
Slag Contemporary, 7-9
SOHO20, 6-9pm
David Schweitzer Contemporary, 6pm
Black & White Gallery / Project Space, 6-9
Fisher Parrish Gallery , 7-10
Fuchs Projects, 6-9
Anthony Philip Fine Art, 6-9
Williamsburg
Sideshow, 6-9
Greenpoint
Owen James Gallery, 6-9
Calico Brooklyn, 7-9
Greenpoint Terminal Gallery, 7pm-10pm
Park Slope/Gowanus
Ground Floor Gallery, 6 - 8:30pm
Sunset Park
Trestle Gallery, 7-9


Saturday September 9
Dumbo/Downtown
A.I.R. Gallery, 6-8
Park Slope/Gowanus
Fivemyles, 5-8
440 Gallery, 5-8
Ortega y Gasset Projects, 6-9
Williamsburg
Black Ball Projects
Soloway, 7pm
Bushwick
Sardine, 6-9
Norte Maar, 6-9


Sunday September 10
Williamsburg
Figureworks, 1-3
Bushwick
The Parlour, 6-9 pm
Secret Dungeon, 7-9
Transmitter, 3-6
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
Corridor Gallery, 4-6
Red Hook
Pioneer Works, 7-10


Thursday September 14
Greenpoint
Yashar Gallery, 7-9
Bushwick
IDIO Gallery, 6-9


Friday September 15
Williamsburg
Southfirst: Art, 6-8
Bushwick
C L E A R I N G, 6-9
Honey Ramka, 7-10
Image Gallery, 7-11
Luhring Augustine Bushwick, 6-8
Microscope, 6-9
Underdonk, 6-9
Koenig & Clinton, 6-8
Transmitter, 6-9
TSA, 6-9
Bedford-Stuyvesant
Helper, 7-10


Saturday September 16
Williamsburg
Williamsburg Art & Historical Center, 4-6
AG Gallery, 6-8
Boerum Hill
Brooklyn Workshop Gallery, 5-7
490 Atlantic Gallery, 6-9
Court Tree Collective, 4-6
Red Hook
Kentler International Drawing Space, 4pm


Sunday September 17
Bushwick
ART 3, 6-9


Tuesday September 19
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
Pratt Institute Galleries, 7:30
Bushwick
The Living Gallery, 6-10
ISCP, 6:30–8pm


Friday September 22
Park Slope/Gowanus
Real Fine Arts, 6-8
Bushwick
--Bushwick Open Studios 2017--, 7-9
Interstate Projects, 6-9
Wayfarers, 7:30
Outpost Artists Resources, 6-9
Dress Shop, 7-11
Sunset Park
Trestle Gallery, 7-9
Williamsburg
Holland Tunnel Gallery, 6-8
Red Hook
Pioneer Works, 6-9


Saturday September 23
Dumbo/Downtown
Minus Space, 4-6
Smack Mellon, 6-8
Red Hook
BWAC, 1-6
Hot Wood Arts, 6-11
Williamsburg
The Journal Gallery, 12-2
Bushwick
--Bushwick Open Studios 2017--, 11-7
Park Slope/Gowanus
Trestle Projects, 7-9


Sunday September 24
Bushwick
Theodore: Art, 3pm


Monday September 25
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
BAM (Brooklyn Academy of Music), 6-9


Tuesday September 26
Bushwick
ISCP, 6:30-8:00pm.
Greenpoint
Light Industry, 7:30pm


Wednesday September 27
Greenpoint
Calico Brooklyn, 7-10
Williamsburg
Black Ball Projects , 6-9


Thursday September 28
Williamsburg
City Reliquary, 7pm
Park Slope/Gowanus
Ground Floor Gallery, 6 - 8:30pm


Friday September 29
Bushwick
Grace Exibition Space
Present Co., 7-10
Signal, 7:30
The Parlour, 6-9
Amos Eno Gallery, 7-9
Park Slope/Gowanus
Open Source, 8pm


Saturday September 30
Greenpoint
Auxiliary Projects, 6-9
The Java Project, 8-11
Red Hook
Small Editions , 7-10


Thursday October 5
Dumbo/Downtown
Klompching Gallery, 6-8
Smack Mellon, 6-9
United Photo Industries, 6-9
Bushwick
IDIO Gallery, 7-10


Friday October 6
Williamsburg
The Hollows Artspace, 9-10
Bushwick
Friday Studio Gallery, 6-8pm
David Schweitzer Contemporary, 6-9


Saturday October 7
Greenpoint
Gallery AWA, 6-9
Park Slope/Gowanus
The Cluster Gallery, 7-9


Friday October 13
Bushwick
Grace Exibition Space, Doors 9pm Performances Begins 9:30 Pm
NURTUREart, 7-9pm
Williamsburg
The Hollows Artspace, 9-10


Saturday October 14
Bushwick
Songs for Presidents , 6-9
Park Slope/Gowanus
440 Gallery, 6-9
Williamsburg
Sideshow, 7-9


Friday October 20
Bushwick
TSA, 6-9


Friday October 27
Bushwick
ODETTA, 6-8
Black & White Gallery / Project Space, 6-9


Friday November 3
Bushwick
Signal


Saturday November 4
Dumbo/Downtown
Minus Space, 6-8


Friday November 10
Bushwick
Interstate Projects




sponsors...
subscribe.gif
facebook.icon.gif
twitter.icon.gif
BKLYN16.jpg
oslo.Jan.2015.jpg
BAL.for.Wagmag.gif
Oenology.02.11.gif
grace_AD_FEB_2009.jpg
fuse-works2.jpg
fuego.jpg
maracuja.jpg