wagmag williamsburg and greenpoint art guide
listings reviews videos openings contact about maps galleries
Thursday February 15
Bushwick
Image Gallery, 7-11
Park Slope/Gowanus
440 Gallery, 6-8
Dumbo/Downtown
Issue Project Room, 8pm


Friday February 16
Bushwick
Space 776, 6-10
TSA, 6-9
Underdonk, 6-9
Slag Contemporary, 7-9
Transmitter
Interstate Projects, 7-9
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
321 Gallery, 6-9
Park Slope/Gowanus
Site:Brooklyn, 6-9


Saturday February 17
Greenpoint
Arete , 7- 10 pm
Williamsburg
The Journal Gallery, 12pm
Dumbo/Downtown
Issue Project Room, 8pm


Sunday February 18
Red Hook
Kentler International Drawing Space, 4pm
Park Slope/Gowanus
440 Gallery, 4:40


Tuesday February 20
Greenpoint
Light Industry, 7:30pm
Bushwick
ISCP, 6:30-8:30


Friday February 23
Bushwick
Robert Henry Contemporary, 6-9
Black & White Gallery / Project Space, 6-9
Victori+Mo, 6-9


Saturday February 24
Bushwick
Knockdown Center, 7pm
Dumbo/Downtown
Smack Mellon, 4PM
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
Corridor Gallery, 4-6


Thursday March 1
Dumbo/Downtown
--DUMBO First Thursday--, 6-9
Red Hook
Small Editions , 7-10


Friday March 2
Greenpoint
Calico Brooklyn, 7-9
Williamsburg
Figureworks, 6-9
Bushwick
Friday Studio Gallery, 6-8pm
Amos Eno Gallery, 6-8
Theodore: Art, 6-9
ODETTA, 6-8
Koenig & Clinton


Saturday March 3
Dumbo/Downtown
Minus Space, 6-8


Sunday March 4
Bushwick
ART 3, 3-5
Sunset Park
Tabla Rasa Gallery


Tuesday March 6
Bushwick
ISCP, 6-9


Thursday March 8
Sunset Park
Kingsborough Art Museum, 3-5


Friday March 9
Bushwick
Grace Exibition Space, 9pm
Sunset Park
Trestle Gallery, 7-9


Thursday March 15
Dumbo/Downtown
A.I.R. Gallery, 2-6


Friday March 16
Park Slope/Gowanus
Open Source, 7-9
Bushwick
SOHO20, 6-9


Saturday March 31
Bushwick
Norte Maar, 6-9




sponsors...
subscribe.gif
facebook.icon.gif
twitter.icon.gif
oslo.Jan.2015.jpg
BAL.for.Wagmag.gif
Oenology.02.11.gif
grace_AD_FEB_2009.jpg
fuse-works2.jpg
fuego.jpg
maracuja.jpg