wagmag williamsburg and greenpoint art guide
listings reviews videos openings contact about maps galleries
Friday February 27
Williamsburg
Art 101, 6-9
Williamsburg Art & Historical Center, 6-8
Pierogi, 7-9
Reverse Space, 7-9
Ventana244, 6-9
Bushwick
Songs for Presidents , 6-9
The Parlour, 6-9 pm
Secret Project Robot, 8-12pm
Schema Projects, 6-9
Boerum Hill
247365 Brooklyn, 7-10
Sunset Park
NARS Foundation, 6-9
Dumbo/Downtown
Long Island University/Salena Gallery, 6-8pm
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
Guild Greene Gallery, 6-9


Saturday February 28
Greenpoint
Real Fine Arts, 7-10
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
321 Gallery, 6-9
Park Slope/Gowanus
Proteus Gowanus, 6-9
Fivemyles, 7pm
Williamsburg
Cathouse FUNeral, 7-10
Bushwick
Transfer , 7-11
Knockdown Center, 5-8
Secret Project Robot, 8-12pm
Dumbo/Downtown
Minus Space, 6-9


Sunday March 1
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
Corridor Gallery, 4-6
Dumbo/Downtown
St. Ann & the Holy Trinity Church, 2pm
Boerum Hill
247365 Brooklyn, 6-10


Monday March 2
Bushwick
Microscope, 7:30
The Living Gallery, 8:30


Wednesday March 4
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
Ouchi Gallery, 7-10


Thursday March 5
Dumbo/Downtown
Stephen Romano Gallery
Klompching Gallery, 6-9
--DUMBO First Thursday--, 1-6
United Photo Industries, 6-9
Issue Project Room, 8pm
AIR Gallery, 6-9
Sculptors Guild Gallery, 6-9
Gallery Gaia, 6-8
Bushwick
The Living Gallery, 7-10


Friday March 6
Williamsburg
Cotton Candy Machine, 7-11
The Boiler, 7-10
--WILLIAMSBURG EVERY SECOND, FRIDAY--, 7-9
The Journal Gallery, 6-9
Art 101, 6-9
The Royal @ RSOAA, 7-9
Bushwick
99 Plus, 7-10
Art Helix, 6-9
Jackie Klempay, 6-9
Norte Maar, 6-10
Wayfarers, 7-10
Friday Studio Gallery, 6 - 8 PM
Storefront Ten Eyck , 6-9
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
UrbanGlass, 6:30-7:30


Saturday March 7
Bedford-Stuyvesant
Skylight Gallery, 6-9
Bushwick
Theodore: Art, 6-9
Sardine, 6-9
Boerum Hill
The Invisible Dog, 6-10
Williamsburg
Williamsburg Art & Historical Center, 6-10pm
Sideshow, 7pm
Moiety, 7-11
Park Slope/Gowanus
Open Source, 7-9pm
Red Hook
Kentler International Drawing Space, 6-8
Dumbo/Downtown
Issue Project Room, 6:30PM


Sunday March 8
Red Hook
Pioneer Works, 8pm
Williamsburg
Soloway, 6-8
Greenpoint
Light Industry, 7:30
Bushwick
Wayfarers, 5pm


Monday March 9
Bushwick
Microscope, 7:30


Tuesday March 10
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
Ouchi Gallery, 7-10


Wednesday March 11
Bushwick
ART 3, 6-9
Williamsburg
Glasshouse, 8pm
Sunset Park
Kingsborough Community College Art Gallery, 3-5


Thursday March 12
Sunset Park
Tabla Rasa Gallery, 6-8


Friday March 13
Bushwick
Studio 10, 6pm
Robert Henry Contemporary, 6-9
Red Hook
Pioneer Works, 6-9


Saturday March 14
Dumbo/Downtown
Smack Mellon, 5-8


Sunday March 15
Williamsburg
Front Room Gallery, 4-6
Bushwick
Studio 10, 8pm


Tuesday March 17
Williamsburg
Glasshouse, 7pm
The Journal Gallery, 6-9


Wednesday March 18
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
UrbanGlass, 1-6


Thursday March 19
Sunset Park
Tabla Rasa Gallery, 6-8:30


Friday March 20
Bushwick
Odetta, 6-8
Williamsburg
Front Room Gallery, 7-9


Saturday March 21
Bedford-Stuyvesant
Skylight Gallery, 3pm


Friday March 27
Williamsburg
Figureworks, 6-9
Greenpoint
Janet Kurnatowski, 7-9
Bushwick
Interstate Projects


Saturday March 28
Greenpoint
Auxiliary Projects, 6-8
Red Hook
Hot Wood Arts




sponsors...
wagmagblogicon.gif
subscribe.gif
facebook.icon.gif
twitter.icon.gif
Vasari.CadYell.WagMag.jpg
basil.Agro.web.jpg
art101_wg1.jpg
ONLINE.AD.KARSHAN.jpg
Masyga.WAGad.jpg
oslo.Jan.2015.jpg
BAL.for.Wagmag.gif
culturedproductionslogo.jpg
visit-brooklyn-ad.jpg
Oenology.02.11.gif
grace_AD_FEB_2009.jpg
fuse-works2.jpg
fuego.jpg
maracuja.jpg
tacochulo.gif