wagmag williamsburg and greenpoint art guide
listings reviews videos openings contact about maps galleries
Friday February 1
Bushwick
Friday Studio Gallery, 6-8PM
ODETTA, 6-8


Saturday February 2
Greenpoint
Greenpoint Terminal Gallery, 7pm-10pm
Bushwick
Present Co., 7-10
Park Slope/Gowanus
Jenkins Johnson Gallery , 5-8


Sunday February 3
Park Slope/Gowanus
Ortega y Gasset Projects, 3-6


Wednesday February 6
Park Slope/Gowanus
SRO Gallery, 6-8


Thursday February 7
Dumbo/Downtown
Klompching Gallery, 7pm
--DUMBO First Thursday--, 6-9


Friday February 8
Williamsburg
Figureworks, 7pm
AG Gallery, 6-8
Bushwick
NURTUREart, 7-9pm
Fresh Window, 7-9pm
Studio 10, 7-10
Interstate Projects, 6-9
Fisher Parrish Gallery , 6-9
M. David & Co, 7pm
SOHO20, 6-9pm
Dumbo/Downtown
A.I.R. Gallery, 6-8


Saturday February 9
Park Slope/Gowanus
440 Gallery, 6-8
Ortega y Gasset Projects, 6-8
Dumbo/Downtown
Smack Mellon, 4pm
Bushwick
Carvalho Park, 6-9
Sunset Park
Trestle Gallery, 6-10pm
Boerum Hill
Court Tree Collective, 5-7


Sunday February 10
Bushwick
Transmitter, 3-6
Red Hook
Pioneer Works, 4-9


Tuesday February 12
Bushwick
ISCP, 6–8pm
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
BAM (Brooklyn Academy of Music), 6-9


Wednesday February 13
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
UrbanGlass, 6-8


Thursday February 14
Park Slope/Gowanus
Open Source, 7-9
Dumbo/Downtown
United Photo Industries, 6-9
Bushwick
ISCP, 6:30


Friday February 15
Bushwick
Microscope, 6-9


Saturday February 16
Greenpoint
Light Industry, 7pm
Park Slope/Gowanus
Fivemyles, 5:30-8:00
Bushwick
TSA, 6-9
Sardine, 6-9
Transmitter, 6-9


Sunday February 17
Red Hook
Peninsula Art Space, 6-9
Park Slope/Gowanus
440 Gallery, 4:40


Tuesday February 19
Greenpoint
Light Industry, 7pm


Friday February 22
Bushwick
Theodore: Art, 3pm
Theodore: Art, 6-9
Studio 10, 8pm


Saturday February 23
Dumbo/Downtown
Art In General, 6-9
Williamsburg
Black Ball Projects , 5-8


Sunday February 24
Park Slope/Gowanus
Fivemyles, 4pm


Friday March 1
Bushwick
Friday Studio Gallery, 6-8pm
Red Hook
Pioneer Works, 7-10


Thursday March 14
Dumbo/Downtown
Long Island University/Humanities Gallery, 6-8




sponsors...
subscribe.gif
facebook.icon.gif
twitter.icon.gif
oslo.Jan.2015.jpg
BAL.for.Wagmag.gif
Oenology.02.11.gif
grace_AD_FEB_2009.jpg
fuse-works2.jpg
fuego.jpg
maracuja.jpg