wagmag williamsburg and greenpoint art guide
listings reviews videos openings contact about maps galleries
Wednesday November 30
Bushwick
Wayfarers, 7-10


Thursday December 1
Dumbo/Downtown
A.I.R. Gallery, 6-8
Smack Mellon, 7:30
--DUMBO First Thursday--, 6-9
Williamsburg
17 frost, 6-10
Park Slope/Gowanus
440 Gallery, 6-9
Open Source, 7-9


Friday December 2
Bushwick
Blam, 6-9
Art + Method, 6:30-8:30
Friday Studio Gallery, 6 - 8 PM
NURTUREart, 7-9pm
Fresh Window, 7-9pm


Saturday December 3
Boerum Hill
The Invisible Dog, 6-10
Dumbo/Downtown
Issue Project Room, 8pm
Bushwick
ODETTA


Sunday December 4
Bushwick
Transmitter, 3-6
Williamsburg
Front Room Gallery, 3-6
Soloway, 4pm


Tuesday December 6
Bushwick
ISCP, 6-9
ODETTA, 3-4:30
The Living Gallery, 7-10


Wednesday December 7
Bushwick
Schema Projects, 6-9


Thursday December 8
Park Slope/Gowanus
Brooklyn Public Library, 6-8
Ground Floor Gallery, 6-8
Williamsburg
Southfirst: Art


Friday December 9
Bushwick
Amos Eno Gallery, 7-9
Theodore: Art, 7pm
Art Helix, 6-10
Studio 10, 6;30
Transmitter, 6-9
TSA, 6-9
Interstate Projects
Victori+Mo, 6-9
Greenpoint
Calico Brooklyn, 7-10
Park Slope/Gowanus
Trestle Gallery, 7-9


Saturday December 10
Greenpoint
Light Industry, 7:30
Williamsburg
Williamsburg Art & Historical Center, 6-8
Holland Tunnel Gallery, 1-5
Park Slope/Gowanus
Ortega y Gasset Projects, 6-9


Sunday December 11
Williamsburg
Williamsburg Art & Historical Center, 2pm
Red Hook
Kentler International Drawing Space, 2-4
Pioneer Works
Park Slope/Gowanus
Fivemyles, 4-7


Tuesday December 13
Park Slope/Gowanus
Trestle Gallery, 6:30


Thursday December 15
Park Slope/Gowanus
Fivemyles, 6-8


Friday December 16
Bushwick
Signal
Theodore: Art, 6-9
Wayfarers, 7-9 pm


Tuesday December 20
Bushwick
ISCP, 6-9




sponsors...
wagmagblogicon.gif
subscribe.gif
facebook.icon.gif
twitter.icon.gif
BKLYN16.jpg
oslo.Jan.2015.jpg
BAL.for.Wagmag.gif
Oenology.02.11.gif
grace_AD_FEB_2009.jpg
fuse-works2.jpg
fuego.jpg
maracuja.jpg