wagmag williamsburg and greenpoint art guide
listings reviews videos openings contact about maps galleries
Wednesday May 30
Sunset Park
Kingsborough Art Museum, 2-4


Friday June 1
Bushwick
Silas von Morisse Gallery, 3-5
Honey Ramka, 6-9
Temporary Storage Gallery , 7-9:30
Wayfarers, 7-10
Williamsburg
Holland Tunnel Gallery, 6-8
Greenpoint
Calico Brooklyn, 7-10


Saturday June 2
Park Slope/Gowanus
SRO Gallery, 6-9


Monday June 4
Bushwick
Art During The Occupation Gallery, 7-9:30


Thursday June 7
Dumbo/Downtown
--DUMBO First Thursday--, 6-9


Friday June 8
Williamsburg
Figureworks, 6-9
Bushwick
Fresh Window, 7-9pm
Microscope, 6-9
Victori+Mo, 6-9
Red Hook
Kentler International Drawing Space, 6-8
Boerum Hill
Court Tree Collective, 7-9


Saturday June 9
Dumbo/Downtown
Minus Space, 3-4pm
Sunset Park
Tabla Rasa Gallery, 3pm


Thursday June 14
Bedford-Stuyvesant
Welancora Gallery, 6-8:30


Saturday June 16
Dumbo/Downtown
Issue Project Room, 8pm


Monday June 18
Greenpoint
Arete , 8-11


Tuesday June 19
Williamsburg
Black Ball Projects , 6-9


Thursday June 21
Bushwick
Signal, 6-9


Friday June 22
Bushwick
Fisher Parrish Gallery , 7-10
Studio 10, 8pm


Wednesday June 27
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
BRIC House, 7-9


Thursday June 28
Dumbo/Downtown
A.I.R. Gallery, 6-8


Friday June 29
Bushwick
Amos Eno Gallery, 7-9
Interstate Projects, 6-9


Saturday June 30
Red Hook
Kentler International Drawing Space, 4pm
Williamsburg
AG Gallery, 6-8


Sunday July 1
Park Slope/Gowanus
Cathouse Proper, 6-9


Saturday July 7
Park Slope/Gowanus
440 Gallery, 5-8
Fivemyles, 5:30–8
Dumbo/Downtown
Minus Space, 6-8


Thursday July 12
Dumbo/Downtown
Klompching Gallery, 6-8


Friday July 13
Williamsburg
The Journal Gallery, 12pm


Saturday July 14
Bushwick
Sardine, 6-9
Dumbo/Downtown
Smack Mellon, 6-8


Friday July 20
Bushwick
Microscope, 6-9


Sunday July 22
Park Slope/Gowanus
Ground Floor Gallery, 3-5


Monday July 23
Greenpoint
Light Industry, 7:30pm


Thursday July 26
Park Slope/Gowanus
Ground Floor Gallery, 6-8
Sunset Park
Trestle Gallery, 7-9


Friday July 27
Bushwick
Fresh Window, 7-9pm


Sunday July 29
Bushwick
Robert Henry Contemporary, 3-6


Tuesday July 31
Bushwick
ISCP, 6-9


Wednesday August 1
Park Slope/Gowanus
Open Source, 7-9


Friday August 3
Bushwick
Friday Studio Gallery, 6 to 8PM
Theodore: Art, 6-9
Transmitter, 6-9
TSA, 6-9


Saturday August 4
Park Slope/Gowanus
Fivemyles, 5:30 - 9pm


Saturday August 11
Bushwick
SOHO20, 6-9


Friday September 7
Bushwick
Friday Studio Gallery, 6-8pm
Amos Eno Gallery, 4pm


Saturday September 8
Park Slope/Gowanus
440 Gallery, 5-7


Tuesday September 18
Park Slope/Gowanus
Trestle Projects, 6:30-8:30pm




sponsors...
subscribe.gif
facebook.icon.gif
twitter.icon.gif
oslo.Jan.2015.jpg
BAL.for.Wagmag.gif
Oenology.02.11.gif
grace_AD_FEB_2009.jpg
fuse-works2.jpg
fuego.jpg
maracuja.jpg