wagmag williamsburg and greenpoint art guide
listings reviews videos openings contact about maps galleries
Wednesday November 15
Dumbo/Downtown
Issue Project Room, 8pm


Thursday November 16
Williamsburg
The Journal Gallery, 6-9


Friday November 17
Dumbo/Downtown
Art In General, 5-9
A.I.R. Gallery, 6-8
Bushwick
Fresh Window, 7-9pm
Slag Contemporary, 7-9
Kimberly -Klark, 7-10
NURTUREart, 7-9pm
SOHO20
Greenpoint
Owen James Gallery, 6-9
Bedford-Stuyvesant
Helper, 7 - 10


Saturday November 18
Williamsburg
Sideshow, 6-9
Red Hook
Kustera Projects, 7:30
Small Editions , 7-9
Dumbo/Downtown
Smack Mellon, 6-9
Bushwick
Interstate Projects, 6-9
Sardine, 6-9
Wayfarers, 7pm


Sunday November 19
Bushwick
Transmitter, 3-6
Grace Exibition Space, Doors 9pm Performances Begins 9:30 Pm


Saturday November 25
Bushwick
ADO Gallery, 4-6


Sunday November 26
Bushwick
ADO Gallery, 3-5


Monday November 27
Williamsburg
AG Gallery, 6-8


Tuesday November 28
Greenpoint
Light Industry, 7:30pm


Wednesday November 29
Williamsburg
Black Ball Projects
Sunset Park
Trestle Gallery, 7-9


Thursday November 30
Bushwick
Amos Eno Gallery, 6-8


Friday December 1
Sunset Park
NARS Foundation, 6-8
Bushwick
TSA, 6-9
Friday Studio Gallery, 6-8pm
Transmitter, 6-9


Saturday December 2
Bushwick
John Doe, 6-9
Boerum Hill
Court Tree Collective, 7-9
Williamsburg
Sideshow, 7-9


Sunday December 3
Bushwick
Studio 10, 4pm


Thursday December 7
Dumbo/Downtown
--DUMBO First Thursday--, 6-9
United Photo Industries, 6pm
Park Slope/Gowanus
440 Gallery


Friday December 8
Greenpoint
Calico Brooklyn, 7-10


Friday December 15
Sunset Park
Trestle Gallery, 7-9


Wednesday December 20
Bushwick
Outpost Artists Resources




sponsors...
subscribe.gif
facebook.icon.gif
twitter.icon.gif
oslo.Jan.2015.jpg
BAL.for.Wagmag.gif
Oenology.02.11.gif
grace_AD_FEB_2009.jpg
fuse-works2.jpg
fuego.jpg
maracuja.jpg