wagmag williamsburg and greenpoint art guide
listings reviews videos openings contact about maps galleries
Thursday July 20
Bushwick
Studio 10, 7-9
Park Slope/Gowanus
Fivemyles, 5-8
Ground Floor Gallery, 6 - 8:30pm


Friday July 21
Bushwick
Grace Exibition Space, 8-12
Greenpoint
Greenpoint Terminal Gallery, 7pm-10pm


Saturday July 22
Bushwick
Grace Exibition Space, 12-12


Wednesday July 26
Dumbo/Downtown
Smack Mellon, 6-8


Thursday July 27
Bushwick
Honey Ramka, 7-10


Friday July 28
Park Slope/Gowanus
Open Source, 7-9
Bushwick
NURTUREart, 7-9
Theodore: Art, 7-9
Art Helix, 6-10


Saturday July 29
Park Slope/Gowanus
Trestle Projects, 7-9
Ortega y Gasset Projects, 6-9
Red Hook
Hot Wood Arts, 6-11
Small Editions , 7-10


Tuesday August 1
Greenpoint
Light Industry, 7:30pm


Friday August 4
Sunset Park
NARS Foundation, 6-8pm
Bushwick
Anthony Philip Fine Art, 6-9
Friday Studio Gallery, 6 - 8 PM
Transmitter, 6-9
TSA, 6-9


Sunday August 6
Bushwick
ODETTA, 3pm


Wednesday August 9
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
UrbanGlass, 6-8


Friday September 1
Boerum Hill
Court Tree Collective, 7-9


Sunday September 3
Dumbo/Downtown
--DUMBO First Thursday--, 6-9


Friday September 8
Sunset Park
Trestle Gallery, 7-9




sponsors...
subscribe.gif
facebook.icon.gif
twitter.icon.gif
BKLYN16.jpg
oslo.Jan.2015.jpg
BAL.for.Wagmag.gif
Oenology.02.11.gif
grace_AD_FEB_2009.jpg
fuse-works2.jpg
fuego.jpg
maracuja.jpg