wagmag williamsburg and greenpoint art guide
listings reviews videos openings contact about maps galleries
Tuesday August 19
Greenpoint
Light Industry, 7:30
Red Hook
Pioneer Works, 9-12


Thursday August 21
Park Slope/Gowanus
Soapbox Gallery, 6-9
440 Gallery, 6-8


Sunday August 24
Williamsburg
Front Room Gallery, 8pm


Sunday August 31
Bushwick
Momenta Art, 6-8


Thursday September 4
Dumbo/Downtown
Gallery Gaia, 6-8pm


Friday September 5
Williamsburg
Pierogi, 7-9
Front Room Gallery, 7-9
Bushwick
Fresh Window, 7-9
Robert Henry Contemporary, 6-9pm
Amos Eno Gallery, 6-9
Theodore: Art, 6-9
Life on Mars, 7-9
Friday Studio Gallery, 6 to 8 PM
Momenta Art, 7pm
NURTUREart, 7-9
Wayfarers, 7-10
Park Slope/Gowanus
Trestle Gallery, 7-9


Saturday September 6
Red Hook
Waterfront Museum, 2-4
Park Slope/Gowanus
Open Source
Brooklyn Museum, 5-11


Friday September 12
Williamsburg
Art 101, 6-9
Ventana244, 6-9
Reverse Space, 7-9
Bushwick
Art Helix, 6-9
Dumbo/Downtown
Minus Space, 6-9


Tuesday September 16
Williamsburg
The Boiler, 7-9
Bushwick
Microscope, 6-9pm


Wednesday September 17
Williamsburg
The Boiler, 7-9


Saturday September 20
Park Slope/Gowanus
The Shed , 7-9


Saturday September 27
Greenpoint
Real Fine Arts, 7-10




sponsors...
wagmagblogicon.gif
subscribe.gif
facebook.icon.gif
twitter.icon.gif
art101_wg1.jpg
SummerLove.wag.jpg
HGS-MA-banner-w.tif
BAL.for.Wagmag.gif
brooklyn.exposed.gif
culturedproductionslogo.jpg
visit-brooklyn-ad.jpg
Oenology.02.11.gif
grace_AD_FEB_2009.jpg
fuse-works2.jpg
oslo.gif
fuego.jpg
maracuja.jpg
tacochulo.gif