wagmag williamsburg and greenpoint art guide
listings reviews videos openings contact about maps galleries
Sunday March 29
Bushwick
ART 3, 4-5
Transmitter, 1-6


Monday March 30
Bushwick
Microscope, 7pm


Tuesday March 31
Greenpoint
Light Industry, 7:30
Sunset Park
Kingsborough Community College Art Gallery, 2-6
Bushwick
ISCP, 6:30
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
Ouchi Gallery, 7-10


Thursday April 2
Dumbo/Downtown
Kunsthalle Galapagos, 6:30
--DUMBO First Thursday--, 1-6
Park Slope/Gowanus
440 Gallery, 6-8
Trestle Gallery, 7-9
BKBX
Williamsburg
Ventana244, 6-9
Moiety, 7-11


Friday April 3
Bushwick
Momenta Art, 7-9
Image Gallery, 7-10
Art Helix, 7-10
Studio 10, 8pm
Friday Studio Gallery, 6 - 8 PM
Amos Eno Gallery, 6-8pm
Microscope, 7:30
Schema Projects, 6-10
Williamsburg
Pierogi, 7-9
Greenpoint
Calico Brooklyn, 7-9


Saturday April 4
Bushwick
Outlet, Fine Art, 7-10
99 Plus, 7-10
Greenpoint
Light Industry, 7:30
Park Slope/Gowanus
Open Source, 7-9pm


Sunday April 5
Bushwick
Studio 10, 5pm


Wednesday April 8
Bushwick
ART 3, 6-9


Friday April 10
Williamsburg
Cotton Candy Machine, 7-11
--WILLIAMSBURG EVERY SECOND, FRIDAY--, 7-9
Reverse Space, 7-9
7 Dunham Place, 7-10
Art 101, 6-9
New Work | New York, 6-9
The Boiler, 7-9
AG Gallery, 6-8
The Royal @ RSOAA, 7-9
Bushwick
Chasm, 6-8
TSA, 6-9
Songs for Presidents , 7-10
Grace Exibition Space, 8-9:30
Image Gallery, 7-11
Chasm, 6-8
Transmitter, 6-9


Saturday April 11
Park Slope/Gowanus
Brooklyn Botanical Garden Steinhardt Conservancy Gallery, 3:305:30 p.m.
Williamsburg
Cathouse FUNeral, 7-10
Dumbo/Downtown
Gallery Gaia, 2-5


Friday April 17
Williamsburg
Front Room Gallery, 7-9


Saturday April 18
Williamsburg
P339, 6-9
Cotton Candy Machine, 7-11
Greenpoint
106 Greene
Bushwick
Sardine, 6-9


Sunday April 19
Bushwick
Storefront Ten Eyck , 4-7


Thursday April 23
Bushwick
ISCP, 6-9
Momenta Art, 6-8


Friday April 24
Bushwick
Robert Henry Contemporary, 6-9
Art Helix, 7-10
Life on Mars, 6-9


Saturday April 25
Bushwick
Odetta, 6-9




sponsors...
wagmagblogicon.gif
subscribe.gif
facebook.icon.gif
twitter.icon.gif
Vasari.CadYell.WagMag.jpg
basil.Agro.web.jpg
art101_wg1.jpg
ONLINE.AD.KARSHAN.jpg
Ragsdale.WAGad.jpg
oslo.Jan.2015.jpg
BAL.for.Wagmag.gif
culturedproductionslogo.jpg
visit-brooklyn-ad.jpg
Oenology.02.11.gif
grace_AD_FEB_2009.jpg
fuse-works2.jpg
fuego.jpg
maracuja.jpg
tacochulo.gif