wagmag williamsburg and greenpoint art guide
listings reviews videos openings contact about maps galleries
Friday September 19
Bushwick
Grace Exibition Space, 7-10-11
99 Plus, 7-9
The Parlour, 6-9 pm
Microscope, 7pm
Interstate Projects, 6-9
Williamsburg
Glasshouse, 7-11
The Boiler, 7-9
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
BRIC House, 7-9
Park Slope/Gowanus
440 Gallery, 7pm
Dumbo/Downtown
Mighty Tanaka Studio, 6-9
Issue Project Room, 8pm


Saturday September 20
Williamsburg
Sideshow, 7-11
Bedford-Stuyvesant
The Bishop, 5-9
Good Work Gallery, 6-9
Bushwick
Art Helix
Sunset Park
NARS Foundation, 3-9
Park Slope/Gowanus
The Shed , 7-9
Boerum Hill
490 Atlantic Gallery, 6-8


Sunday September 21
Bushwick
Studio 10, 7-9


Monday September 22
Dumbo/Downtown
Issue Project Room, 7:30pm
Bushwick
Microscope, 7:30pm


Tuesday September 23
Williamsburg
Glasshouse, 8pm
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
Ouchi Gallery, 7-10


Friday September 26
Dumbo/Downtown
--DUMBO 1st THURSDAY GALLERY WALK--, 6-9
Bushwick
Grace Exibition Space, 8-11
Bedford-Stuyvesant
Tomato House, 8pm
Park Slope/Gowanus
440 Gallery, 6-7


Saturday September 27
Bushwick
Songs for Presidents
Dumbo/Downtown
Smack Mellon, 5-8
Smack Mellon, 12-6pm
--DUMBO 1st THURSDAY GALLERY WALK--, 1-6
Red Hook
BWAC, 1-6
Bedford-Stuyvesant
helper, 7-10


Sunday September 28
Red Hook
Kentler International Drawing Space, 4pm
Williamsburg
Front Room Gallery, 7-9


Wednesday October 1
Park Slope/Gowanus
Gowanus Print Lab, 7-10


Thursday October 2
Bushwick
Life on Mars, 6-9
Dumbo/Downtown
Sculptors Guild Gallery, 6-9
Gallery Gaia, 6-9


Friday October 3
Bushwick
Friday Studio Gallery, 6 to 8 PM
Amos Eno Gallery, 6-8pm


Thursday October 9
Bushwick
Air Circulation, 6-9


Friday October 10
Williamsburg
Cotton Candy Machine, 7-11




sponsors...
wagmagblogicon.gif
subscribe.gif
facebook.icon.gif
twitter.icon.gif
fine.craft.png
art101_wg1.jpg
art3.jpg
hemmerle.wagad.jpg
oslo.sept.2014.gif
BAL.for.Wagmag.gif
brooklyn.exposed.gif
culturedproductionslogo.jpg
visit-brooklyn-ad.jpg
Oenology.02.11.gif
grace_AD_FEB_2009.jpg
fuse-works2.jpg
fuego.jpg
maracuja.jpg
tacochulo.gif