wagmag williamsburg and greenpoint art guide
listings reviews videos openings contact about maps galleries
Thursday May 25
Park Slope/Gowanus
Open Source, 7-9
Dumbo/Downtown
Issue Project Room, 8pm
A.I.R. Gallery, 6-8
Bushwick
C L E A R I N G, 6-9


Friday May 26
Bushwick
NURTUREart, 7–9
Wayfarers
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
321 Gallery, 6-9
Red Hook
Small Editions , 7-10
Pioneer Works, 7pm


Sunday May 28
Williamsburg
Soloway, 7pm


Thursday June 1
Dumbo/Downtown
--DUMBO First Thursday--, 6-9


Friday June 2
Bushwick
The Parlour, 6-9 pm
Amos Eno Gallery, 6-9
Outpost Artists Resources
Friday Studio Gallery, 6 - 8 PM
Robert Henry Contemporary, 6-9
Slag Contemporary, 7-9
SOHO20, 6-9pm
Black & White Gallery / Project Space, 6-9
Park Slope/Gowanus
SRO Gallery, 6-9
Greenpoint
Calico Brooklyn, 7-9
The Java Project, 8-11
Boerum Hill
Brooklyn Workshop Gallery
Bedford-Stuyvesant
Good Work Gallery, 7-9


Saturday June 3
Greenpoint
--Greenpoint Open Studios--
Bushwick
Sardine, 6-9
Park Slope/Gowanus
Open Source, 7-9
Ortega y Gasset Projects, 6-9
The Cluster Gallery, 7-9
Williamsburg
AG Gallery, 6-8


Sunday June 4
Bushwick
Knockdown Center, 1-3
Park Slope/Gowanus
Fivemyles, 4:30-7
440 Gallery, 1-4
Greenpoint
--Greenpoint Open Studios--


Thursday June 8
Park Slope/Gowanus
Fivemyles, 1-6
Trestle Gallery, 7-9
Bushwick
Wayfarers, 7-9 pm


Friday June 9
Red Hook
Pioneer Works, 7-10
Greenpoint
Owen James Gallery, 6-8
Williamsburg
Holland Tunnel Gallery, 6-9


Saturday June 10
Bedford-Stuyvesant
Welancora Gallery, 6-8
Bushwick
Knockdown Center


Friday June 16
Bushwick
Victori+Mo, 6-9


Thursday June 22
Park Slope/Gowanus
Ground Floor Gallery, 6 - 8:30pm




sponsors...
subscribe.gif
facebook.icon.gif
twitter.icon.gif
BKLYN16.jpg
oslo.Jan.2015.jpg
BAL.for.Wagmag.gif
Oenology.02.11.gif
grace_AD_FEB_2009.jpg
fuse-works2.jpg
fuego.jpg
maracuja.jpg