wagmag williamsburg and greenpoint art guide
listings reviews videos openings contact about maps galleries
Wednesday April 23
Dumbo/Downtown
AIR Gallery, 6-9
Issue Project Room, 7pm
Park Slope/Gowanus
Open Source, 7-9
Sunset Park
Tabla Rasa Gallery, 6-8:30
Red Hook
Pioneer Works, 7pm


Thursday April 24
Park Slope/Gowanus
Open Source, 7:30
Williamsburg
Reverse Space, 7-9
Simon/NeumanČ Gallery
Dumbo/Downtown
Issue Project Room, 8pm


Friday April 25
Williamsburg
Art 101, 6-9
PIPS, 7-9
Bushwick
NURTUREart, 7-9
Honey Ramka, 5-10
Valentine, 6-9
Grace Exibition Space, 7- 10
Robert Henry Contemporary, 6-9
Slag Contemporary, 7-8
Greenpoint
Heliopolis, 6-9


Saturday April 26
Greenpoint
Janet Kurnatowski, 5-7
Bushwick
English Kills, 6-9
ISCP, 6:30
Jackie Klempay, 7-10
Red Hook
BWAC


Sunday April 27
Bushwick
Parallel Art Space, 6-9
Williamsburg
Soloway, 6-8
Park Slope/Gowanus
Proteus Gowanus, 6pm


Monday April 28
Bushwick
Fresh Window, 7-9


Tuesday April 29
Greenpoint
Light Industry, 7:30pm


Wednesday April 30
Dumbo/Downtown
Kunsthalle Galapagos, 7-9


Thursday May 1
Dumbo/Downtown
Gallery Gaia, 4-7
AIR Gallery, 6-9


Friday May 2
Williamsburg
The Boiler, 7-9
Goatshed Gallery, 6-8
Pierogi, 7-9
Front Room Gallery, 7-9
Bedford-Stuyvesant
Elgin Gallery , 6:30-9pm
Greenpoint
Janet Kurnatowski, 7-9pm
Bushwick
NURTUREart, 7-9PM


Saturday May 3
Dumbo/Downtown
Minus Space, 6-9
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
Guild Greene, 6-9
Bedford-Stuyvesant
Good Work Gallery, 6-8


Sunday May 4
Park Slope/Gowanus
440 Gallery, 4-7


Monday May 5
Bushwick
Parallel Art Space, 1-6
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
Pratt Institute Galleries, 5-8


Wednesday May 7
Bushwick
Momenta Art, 6-9


Friday May 9
Williamsburg
--WILLIAMSBURG EVERY SECOND, FRIDAY--, 7-9
Goatshed Gallery


Saturday May 10
Boerum Hill
Court Tree Collective, 6-9


Friday May 16
Williamsburg
The Boiler, 7-9


Saturday May 17
Red Hook
Kentler International Drawing Space


Sunday May 18
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
Corridor Gallery, 4-6


Sunday May 25
Bushwick
Amos Eno Gallery, 6-9


Friday May 30
Williamsburg
Art 101, 6-9


Thursday June 5
Dumbo/Downtown
Gallery Gaia, 6-8pm




sponsors...
wagmagblogicon.gif
subscribe.gif
facebook.icon.gif
twitter.icon.gif
art101_wg1.jpg
Pickering.WAGad.jpg
artsinbos.jpg
epettit.jpg
scott.williams.wagad.jpg
BAL.for.Wagmag.gif
brooklyn.exposed.gif
culturedproductionslogo.jpg
visit-brooklyn-ad.jpg
Oenology.02.11.gif
grace_AD_FEB_2009.jpg
fuse-works2.jpg
oslo.gif
fuego.jpg
maracuja.jpg
tacochulo.gif