wagmag williamsburg and greenpoint art guide
listings reviews videos openings contact about maps galleries
Tuesday September 1
Bushwick
The Living Gallery, 7-10
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
Ouchi Gallery, 7-10


Wednesday September 2
Williamsburg
Cathouse FUNeral, 7:30
Red Hook
Pioneer Works, 7pm


Thursday September 3
Dumbo/Downtown
--DUMBO First Thursday--, 6-9
Gallery Gaia, 6-8


Saturday September 5
Park Slope/Gowanus
Brooklyn Museum, 5-11


Sunday September 6
Park Slope/Gowanus
440 Gallery, 4:40


Tuesday September 8
Greenpoint
Light Industry, 7:30


Friday September 11
Bushwick
Signal, 7-10pm
Fresh Window, 7-9pm
Robert Henry Contemporary, 6-9
Storefront Ten Eyck , 6-9
Amos Eno Gallery, 6-8
Slag Contemporary, 7-9
Black & White Gallery / Project Space, 6-9
NURTUREart, 7-9PM
Odetta, 6-8
Williamsburg
Cotton Candy Machine, 7-11
Ventana244, 7-9
Pierogi, 7-9
The Boiler, 7-9
Firework Gallery, 6-9
Sunset Park
NARS Foundation, 7-9
Red Hook
Pioneer Works, 6-9
Park Slope/Gowanus
Ortega y Gasset Projects, 6-9


Saturday September 12
Williamsburg
Art 101, 6-9
Williamsburg Art & Historical Center, 6-9
Glasshouse, 8-10
Reverse Space, 7-9
The Royal @ RSOAA, 7-9
Slag Contemporary, 6-9
Firework Gallery, 7-9
Greenpoint
Real Fine Arts, 7-10
Park Slope/Gowanus
Open Source, 7-9
Dumbo/Downtown
Minus Space, 6-9
Bushwick
Black & White Gallery / Project Space, 1-6
Boerum Hill
490 Atlantic Gallery, 6-9


Wednesday September 16
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
UrbanGlass, 6-8


Thursday September 17
Park Slope/Gowanus
440 Gallery
Fivemyles, 7:30-8:30


Friday September 18
Greenpoint
Calico Brooklyn, 7-10
Williamsburg
Front Room Gallery, 7-9


Friday September 25
Bushwick
Schema Projects, 6-9
Wayfarers, 5-9:30


Saturday September 26
Bushwick
Theodore: Art, 6-9
Sunset Park
NARS Foundation, 12-6


Friday October 2
Bushwick
Friday Studio Gallery, 6-8 PM




sponsors...
wagmagblogicon.gif
subscribe.gif
facebook.icon.gif
twitter.icon.gif
art101_wg1.jpg
QUINNwagmag.png
alt-space-ad-160X130.gif
oslo.Jan.2015.jpg
BAL.for.Wagmag.gif
culturedproductionslogo.jpg
visit-brooklyn-ad.jpg
Oenology.02.11.gif
grace_AD_FEB_2009.jpg
fuse-works2.jpg
fuego.jpg
maracuja.jpg
tacochulo.gif