wagmag williamsburg and greenpoint art guide
listings reviews videos openings contact about maps galleries
Friday November 1
Boerum Hill
490 Atlantic Gallery, 6-9


Thursday October 23
Bushwick
The Active Space, 6-8


Friday October 24
Bushwick
Signal, 7-10pm
Fresh Window, 7-9
Storefront Ten Eyck , 7-10
The Parlour, 6-9 pm
Dress Shop, 7-10
Art Helix
Microscope, 6-10
TSA, 7-10
Norte Maar, 6-10
Grace Exibition Space, 9pm
99 Plus, 7-10
The Active Space, 7-10
Theodore: Art, 6-9
Secret Project Robot
Schema Projects, 6-10
Park Slope/Gowanus
440 Gallery, 6-8
Greenpoint
Greenpoint Terminal Gallery, 7 - 10 pm
Calico Brooklyn
Williamsburg
Reverse Space


Saturday October 25
Boerum Hill
247365 Brooklyn, 7-10
The Invisible Dog
Red Hook
BWAC, 1-6
Bushwick
Lorimoto, 6-9
Outpost Artists Resources, 7:30pm
Microscope, 2-5
Williamsburg
Williamsburg Art & Historical Center, 4-6


Sunday October 26
Red Hook
Kentler International Drawing Space, 12-5
BWAC, 1-6
Park Slope/Gowanus
Fivemyles, 4-7


Tuesday October 28
Williamsburg
Glasshouse, 8pm
Greenpoint
Light Industry
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
Ouchi Gallery, 7-10


Wednesday October 29
Williamsburg
The Boiler, 8pm


Thursday October 30
Williamsburg
Cotton Candy Machine, 7:30-10
Greenpoint
Rekover Projects, 6-8


Saturday November 1
Dumbo/Downtown
Kunsthalle Galapagos, 6-9
Bushwick
ART 3, 12-6
Odetta, 6pm


Sunday November 2
Red Hook
Pioneer Works, 5:30
Park Slope/Gowanus
440 Gallery, 4:40pm


Wednesday November 5
Sunset Park
Tabla Rasa Gallery, 6-8:30


Thursday November 6
Dumbo/Downtown
Folioleaf, 6-9
Sculptors Guild Gallery, 6-8
AIR Gallery, 6-9
United Photo Industries, 6-9
Gallery Gaia, 6-9


Friday November 7
Bushwick
ISCP, 7-9
Slag Contemporary, 6-9
Friday Studio Gallery, 6 to 8 PM
Amos Eno Gallery, 6-8pm
Life on Mars
Bedford-Stuyvesant
Tomato House, 6-10
Red Hook
Pioneer Works, 6-8
Williamsburg
Front Room Gallery, 7-9


Saturday November 8
Williamsburg
Moiety, 7-10
Cotton Candy Machine, 7-11
Bushwick
ISCP, 1-6
Park Slope/Gowanus
Open Source, 7-9
Bedford-Stuyvesant
Good Work Gallery, 6-9


Friday November 14
Williamsburg
--WILLIAMSBURG EVERY SECOND, FRIDAY--, 7-9
Figureworks, 6-9
Bushwick
Studio 10, 7-9
Odetta, 6-8
TSA, 7-10


Saturday November 22
Sunset Park
Tabla Rasa Gallery, 3-5:30




sponsors...
wagmagblogicon.gif
subscribe.gif
facebook.icon.gif
twitter.icon.gif
fine.craft.png
art3.new.jpg
15thcard.wag.jpg
art101_wg1.jpg
oslo.sept.2014.gif
BAL.for.Wagmag.gif
brooklyn.exposed.gif
culturedproductionslogo.jpg
visit-brooklyn-ad.jpg
Oenology.02.11.gif
grace_AD_FEB_2009.jpg
fuse-works2.jpg
fuego.jpg
maracuja.jpg
tacochulo.gif