wagmag williamsburg and greenpoint art guide
listings reviews videos openings contact about maps galleries
Wednesday October 8
Bushwick
NURTUREart, 7-9
ART 3, 6-9


Thursday October 9
Williamsburg
LA Fabrica, 6:30-9:30
Red Hook
Peninsula Art Space, 7-10
Dumbo/Downtown
AIR Gallery, 6-9


Friday October 10
Williamsburg
Endangered Artists, 6:30-9:30
--WILLIAMSBURG EVERY SECOND, FRIDAY--, 7-9
Front Room Gallery, 7-9
7 Dunham Place, 7pm
17 frost, 7-10
Glasshouse, 8pm
Cotton Candy Machine, 7-11
Bushwick
Studio 10, 7-9
Slag Contemporary, 6-9
Microscope, 7.30pm
99 Plus, 7-10
Outlet, Fine Art, 7-10
Bedford-Stuyvesant
Tomato House, 6-10


Saturday October 11
Williamsburg
October Art Fest , 1-6
Gitana Rosa, 1-6
Front Room Gallery, 1-6
Park Slope/Gowanus
Open Source, 7-9
Bushwick
Odetta, 6-8
Sardine, 7-10


Thursday October 16
Park Slope/Gowanus
Soapbox Gallery, 6-9
Williamsburg
Ventana244


Friday October 17
Sunset Park
NARS Foundation, 3-9
Greenpoint
Janet Kurnatowski
Bushwick
NURTUREart, 7-9
Robert Henry Contemporary, 6-9
Pseudo Empire, 7-9
Williamsburg
Pierogi, 7-9


Saturday October 18
Dumbo/Downtown
Stephen Romano Gallery
Park Slope/Gowanus
Trestle Gallery, 12-6
Bushwick
Interstate Projects, 6-9


Sunday October 19
Park Slope/Gowanus
440 Gallery, 2-4


Tuesday October 21
Bushwick
ISCP, 6:30
Fort Greene/Clinton Hill
Ouchi Gallery, 7-10


Wednesday October 22
Boerum Hill
The Invisible Dog, 5:31pm to 9.37.


Thursday October 23
Park Slope/Gowanus
440 Gallery


Friday October 24
Bushwick
Grace Exibition Space, 9pm
Storefront Ten Eyck , 6-9
Secret Project Robot
TSA, 6-10
Schema Projects, 6-10
Greenpoint
Calico Brooklyn
Greenpoint Terminal Gallery, 7-10
Williamsburg
Reverse Space


Saturday October 25
Williamsburg
Williamsburg Art & Historical Center, 4-6
Boerum Hill
The Invisible Dog


Tuesday October 28
Greenpoint
Light Industry


Wednesday October 29
Williamsburg
The Boiler, 8pm


Friday November 7
Bushwick
Friday Studio Gallery, 6 to 8 PM




sponsors...
wagmagblogicon.gif
subscribe.gif
facebook.icon.gif
twitter.icon.gif
fine.craft.png
art3.new.jpg
GowanusStudios.jpg
15thcard.wag.jpg
art101_wg1.jpg
oslo.sept.2014.gif
BAL.for.Wagmag.gif
brooklyn.exposed.gif
culturedproductionslogo.jpg
visit-brooklyn-ad.jpg
Oenology.02.11.gif
grace_AD_FEB_2009.jpg
fuse-works2.jpg
fuego.jpg
maracuja.jpg
tacochulo.gif